carousel1
Clients
bio-jjkilla bio-barbie

We are Spotlight

Spotlight Sound Studio is a state of the art recording facility located just north of Atlanta, Georgia. Our goal is to provide our clients the high quality recordings and professional artist development services that are necessary to jumpstart or enhance a successful music career. Whether you’re a developed band or a new artist, we’re here to help you take things to that next level in and out of the studio.

News & Updates

August 9, 2014

The Bastard Suns on Rise to the Fall Tour

The Bastard Suns will be joining Authority Zero this fall for an east coast tour – check the dates!  If you haven’t heard the latest and greatest from these guys, you can listen to the new album here.

903119_10151527217339654_1139871767_o

10498672_910481648967430_6181167833373886711_o

Screen Shot 2014-08-09 at 10.39.06 AM

August 7, 2014

Everybody Run on tour with hawthorne heights

Our friends, Everybody Run, just hit the road with Hawthorne Heights and The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus for The Hope Revolution Tour.  Check these guys out! You can scope the EP we recorded together here.

 

10303450_640698959351779_5430396265951352782_n1

hawthorne_heights1149522_508823559205987_1892634841_orja
Sun 08/10/14 Houston, TX Walters Downtown 


Tue 08/12/14 Austin, TX Red 7 Patio 

Wed 08/13/14 Dallas, TX The Door 

Fri 08/15/14 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre 

Sat 08/16/14 Phoenix, AZ Joe’s Grotto Music Venue

Sun 08/17/14 San Diego, CA House Of Blues

Tue 08/19/14 Anaheim, CA House Of Blues

Wed 08/20/14 Los Angeles, CA El Rey Theatre

Thu 08/21/14 San Francisco, CA Yoshi’s SF

Sat 08/23/14 Seattle, WA Chop Suey

Tue 08/26/14 Spokane, WA The Hop

Wed 08/27/14 Missoula, MT Wilma Theatre

Thu 08/28/14 Pocatello, ID Idaho State University

Fri 08/29/14 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex

Sat 08/30/14 Denver, CO Marquis Theater

Sun 08/31/14 Lincoln, NE Knickerbockers

Mon 09/01/14 Kansas City, MO The Riot Room

Tue 09/02/14 Burnsville, MN The Garage

Wed 09/03/14 Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge

Thu 09/04/14 Newport, KY Thompson House

Fri 09/05/14 Detroit, MI Shelter

Sat 09/06/14 Kokomo, IN Centerstage Bar And Grill

Sun 09/07/14 Syracuse, NY The Westcott Theater

Tue 09/09/14 Worcester, MA Upstairs At The Palladium

Wed 09/10/14 Providence, RI Simon’s 677

Thu 09/11/14 Amityville, NY Revolution

Fri 09/12/14 Stanhope, NJ Stanhope House

Sat 09/13/14 Philadelphia, PA North Star Bar

Sun 09/14/14 Washington, DC 9:30 Club

Tue 09/16/14 Pittsburgh, PA The Altar Bar

Wed 09/17/14 Winston-Salem, NC Ziggy’s

Fri 09/19/14 Atlanta, GA The Loft At Center Stage

Sat 09/20/14 Tampa, FL Brass Mug

Sun 09/21/14 Jacksonville, FL Freebird Live

Mon 09/22/14 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution

Tue 09/23/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues

Wed 09/24/14 Pensacola, FL Vinyl Music Hall

Videos